Kygo Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist of Upcoming Self-Titled Album


With a aptitude for breathtaking melodies and high-profile collaborations, Kygo is as soon as once more all however sure to dominate the charts this summer time after releasing his self-titled album. The celebrity DJ and producer has now revealed the tracklist for his self-titled album, which is able to function 18 songs.

Among the many array of star-studded collaborations, followers will discover a mixture of acquainted hits in addition to new music nonetheless to be revealed. Main the cost is the infectious single “No matter,” a radiant collaboration with pop sensation Ava Max, which has already captured the hearts of listeners worldwide. The identical goes for “With out You,” that includes the highly effective vocals of breakout singer-songwriter HAYLA.

However the surprises do not finish there. Kygo evidently has loads extra up his sleeve, together with a observe with the Jonas Brothers referred to as “Healing (Shattered Heart).” He collaborated beforehand with the Joe Jonas-helmed DNCE on 2022’s “Dancing Toes.” Julia Michaels additionally lends her soulful voice to “Louder” whereas Emmit Fenn joins the trouble with “Hold On.” 

The high-profile collaborations trace at an album that can discover a number of distinctive crossroads for Kygo, and followers will quickly have all of it of their fingers. His self-titled album is about to be launched on June twenty first, 2024.

Try the tracklist of Kygo under and pre-save the album right here.

Kygo – Kygo Tracklist

1) Intro
2) The Feeling feat. Sigrid
3)No matter feat. Ava Max
4) Give up feat. Fred Effectively
5) Can’t Do It On My Personal
6) Me Earlier than You feat. Plested
7) Therapeutic (Shattered Coronary heart) feat. Jonas Brothers
8) Lighthouse feat. Zak Abel
9) Discovered One other Love
10) Louder feat. Likelihood Peña & Julia Michaels
11) Fade Away feat. Sandro Cavazza
12) Maintain On feat. Emmit Fenn
13) Let Go feat. Sasha Sloan
14) For Life feat. Zak Abel & Nile Rodgers
15) With out You feat. HAYLA
16) Wait (Kygo Remix) [2024 Edit]
17) You Can Really feel
18) Love Me Now Or Lose Me Later feat. Matt Hansen

Comply with Kygo:


Share post:


Latest Article's

More like this

What So Not, Benson and Lucy Lucy Unveil Radiant Single, "Lights Go Out"

As soon as merely one other coveted ID, "Lights...

Marshmello to Carry out at 2024 Main League Rugby Championship Showdown

This summer time, Marshmello is becoming a member of the festivities...

Greatest Beatles Covers: 20 Important Variations Of Fab 4 Classics

The Beatles are rightly recognized for the unequalled songwriting...